Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology.

In past few decades, the advancement of Technology is increased exponentially. it is often believed by few section of society that advanced technology are made human life more arduous, however living a simple life without Technology is only solution. I do not deny that Technological inventions have affect people' life, but this does not mean that eradicate technology from life is made easier lifestyle. advancement of Technology have affected human life worse. In other words, people are becoming more lazy and surrounded themselves with technology, this may directly result in poor productivity at work as well affect their health. For example, in recent study it was found that using excessive electronic device increased sever back strains, eye straing and other psychology problem. therefore e-device user are feel enormous stress in life. Additionally revolutionary in technology can be dangerous because it contains information which is not exists and it affected in negative way on people's mind. On the other hand, technology has complicated our lifestyle, While in most cases, it has been beneficial in terms of making life convenient. especially related to connecting with friends and their loved ones and sharing content and info around the world easily. For instance, Nowadays Through FaceTime people can talk to their friends and family who living abroad. Moreover, no one can think to spend a life without tech, and whether we accept it or not, technology has become the basic need of our world and we are so dependent on it. To conclude, However, technology has been rising at a very rapid pace so we should be careful how we use it and embrace it because sometimes it can have a dangerous impact on our everyday lives.