Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages?

To get idea about upcoming future we need to hold hands with our history and definately learning from our pastmistakes is the best lesson for future inventions and progress. For engaging with our historical morals and lessons museums and art galleries are main source and to keep them up to date with it's own enhancement we should contribute by doing something by our own way. Firstlly, if we talk about fees which are applicable to attend the historic journey are must for further given reasons. By contributing to a good cause of museum we can see better conservation of art. For example, museums do not have any income besides donation from goverments or other entity. If they charge minimal amount of fees for the visit then they can really use that money for further enhancement. Secondlly, in art galleries people can get inspire for next project in that perticular art by getting some money for their upcoming work. Howeven, sometimes they use money for a wrong purposes by apart from that they can really use that amont to inspire young generation too. As further we talked about the disadvantages, offern this hapens that some low cast comunities do not get to see art and history in the day light because o the admission charges Which can be fixed by applying new rules and regulation for entry fees. So at the time of the conclusion, I strongly agree with charging entry fees when it comes to visiting museums and artistic galleries for futher rectification in ambiance and appreciation with proper categorization of fees structure.