people nowadays are not fit and active that they were in past what are the reason and solution

It is indeed true that as compares to the yesteryears, people are not active and remain healthy enough. These problem can be solved, considering the severity of these problem. My point are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. There are several reason behind this lazyness. To begin, with the foremost one is, the cost of living and hectic schedule. The sole earner is the one who need to satisfy the desire of their family, for that they need to work for longer hour that is the reason they did not get time to do exercise that leads to serious health problem. Secondly, The habit of eating junk food. To be specific, This days both the couple are working for longer hours that make him tired and they also not get time to cook food so they prefer to eat street food which are easily available at door step and this food tempting and delicious eventhough it is made from vegetable but ingredient used are of low quality that detoriate your metabolism and may affect your health. Few steps can be made looking at the severity of the problem. To embark, with the first solution is spreading awareness. The government should take initiative by joining with the NGO, Social worker and media house to send the message about the benefit of doing routine exercise like Yoga, Sports activity and many more. Furthermore, government should reduce the membership fee of gym or club and build public garden. This will help individual who can not join health center due to high price and garden will be helpful for the children and old age group to do workout and yoga in fresh air. T conclude, authority must take various steps to spread the awareness among the citizen the benefit of doing exercise and by constructing parks for the children and senior citizen. (