Some people think that the design of buildings has affect, either positively or negatively, on where people work and live.

In this contemporary era, numerous people around the world are increasingly affected by the design of the buildings. While buildings constructed with good design ultimately bring positive vibe from employees, poor design may hamper thought process and less productivity. Even though it is a matter of discussion, I tend to believe that better design impact workplace and life positively. Firstly, there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my notion. The conspicuous one is that work at a suitable living place with a better design not only fetch creative thoughts but also help people to motivate themselves. For example, employees at Microsoft created software which is unique to their architecture. Apparently, the Company can stand in a good sted and dedicate the credit to the design of that building. On the other hand, work in poor design buildings is demotivating and cause laziness among employees. So the Organization productivity may not meet the target which brings more chaos entire society. For example, Polaris lost its position in the share market due to negative caused by building to workers. Hence it is evident why the workplace should be built with good design to bring more positive output. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of good design buildings at the workplace are indeed too great to ignore.