The university will deduct the student’s score for late assignments, opinions and solutions. OrShould University penalize students for late submission of their work?

With the advancement in technology, many students around the world are increasingly failed to follow discipline when it comes to punctuality in University. there has much been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing score deduction due to delay in assignment submission. In my opinion, student marks should be reduced if they do not complete the assignments on time. First and foremost, there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my notion. The conspicuous one is that by submitting assignments on time, not only students learn to complete every activity on time properly without stress and chaos but also they learn time management from these tasks. For example, Military school teaches their students discipline so that they complete their task effectively with no dependency in the later part of their life. Apparently, other activities will not be impacted. On the other hand, if student marks are not deducted, then the intentional delay to submit the assignments is observed. Because of this delay, students develop laziness which impacts their life negatively in their career. For instance, twenty percent of high school children stopped going to school in London as school management did not track their student's activities. Hence it is evident why score should be deducted. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the advantages of deducting the marks if assignments are submitted lately are indeed too great to ignore.