Some people think that the best way to solve the problem of poverty in many countries is to set up businesses and improve trade links with rich countries. What other measures do you think might be effective?

To numerous individuals, to decrease destitution in certain nations, they need to start organizations and make exchange associations with rich countries. Actually, I concur with this announcement because of various advantages from along these lines. Plus, different measures ought to be thought about. At first, while helping out rich nations in exchanging, their items, scenes, customs and culture will be presented progressively through gatherings and meetings. Subsequently, more individuals will think about their nations and presumably visit for their wonderful spots and milestones in their old neighbourhood. Additionally, it will be simpler for them to make a decent connection with others, and different nations will help them by giving cash or preparing their understudies for nothing. For instance, before, due to the closeness among Vietnam and Cuba, Cubans were happy to supply weapons for Vietnamese to be against the foes. On account of them, the Vietnamese could shield their territory from adversaries and build up the nation. However, a few systems must be considered to build up the poor nations. To start with, governments should concentrate on instruction's quality more. Since understudies profit by present day showing techniques and offices, they will increase enough information and abilities to add to the steady incremental in the economy and different fields later on. Second, they need to attempt to tackle some major issues in their nations, particularly the horror rate by forcing stricter laws, with the goal that the nations will be eminently as the most secure spots to travel. In this way, the travel industry will rise. At long last, burning through cash on the qualities would be perfect for the inhabitants do. For example, on the off chance that their nation has numerous oceans, at that point they ought to successfully misuse the fish assets there. In conclusion, I suppose that organizations coordination with rich country, alongside different measures, will melt away the neediness of one nation.