Some People Think That The Best Way To Solve Environmental Problems Is To Increase The Price Of Petrol. Till what extent

Environmental problems has been a major concern in this contemporary eea, and some people opine that governments should raise the price of fuel to resolve this issue. However, this are numerous solutions to tackle environmental problems along with increasing fuel price of cars and other vehicles. So, I will go partial in this article. First of all, rising the prices of fuels may help in the reduction of smoke and gases, as people will use less cars and vehicles, due to substantial increase in price, like China. Moreover, as shown by an online survey that, countries with colossal fuel price have less amount of air pollution and noise pollution, for instance - Denmark, where people use public transport instead of private vehicles due to enormous fuel prices, and use bicycles. Furthermore, there are plenty of other solutions for environmental problems. By decreasing the number of greenhouse gase plants, which are the reason for depletion of ozone layer, eventually inducing global warming. Moreover, there are prodigious thermal powerplants and modified vehicle exhaust which exterts alot of smoke, which causes air pollution. To recaptulate, as increasing rates of fuel may help in reducing environmental problems, but it can't surmount these problems alone, so other areas should not be overlooked in order to tackle environmental pollution.