The percentage of overweight children in western societies has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years

In this young days, unhealthyness is a devastating issue in every nook and corner. Therefore it has been analyzed that in last decade the proportion of obsessed children has escalated by 20% in western societies. Hence this essay will discuss some causes and its detrimental consequences for this discomforting trend. To commence with, the two major source which leads to grow children fatty are, firstly, food outlets for fastfoods has increased a lot in every corner of the world and their advertisement appeal the young children towards it rather than, eating homemade food. For example, McDonald's, Dominos, KFC. Secondly the instant food products which is full of trans fatty acids and high cholesterol, however used by parents who suffer from daily hectic schedule to prepare food immediately. For instance, maggie, nuggets, half cook meat. This are some reasons through which a child become bulky. On the flip side of it, the hazardous outcome of the above discussed causes are, firstly, youngsters become bulky slowly slowly by the time by consuming fast foods as it is appealing to them also they get addicted to those foods hence, resulting into certain bone disease. Secondly, however, instant food helps out a lot to consume time, nevertheless, leads to the higher collection of fat in the abdomen, as the cholesterol level get increased in the blood. To recapitulate, both aforementioned causes as well as its effects has detrimental ramifications on the children's life so, parents as well as surrounding should put there foot forward to overcome this situation.