Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Having boosted in economy, people’s principle is hugely affected as a negative result. Considerable growth in culture along with healthcare improvement, I opine advantages outweigh disadvantages. A high level of culture is enormously gained, while countries boost their economy as well. Firstly, in most countries schools suffer from lack of proper facilities such as professional equipment in laboratories or libraries. Also, countless talented children are deprived of participating in classes, for the tuition fees are not affordable. Hence, a boosted economy leads to deliberate situation through building suitable schools, or considering adequate fund substantially contributing their education. Secondly, people are enjoying a high level of culture, since governments are expanding their communication zone with others. In other words, communication as a major key greatly influence public culture through transmitting information, ideas, and other important subjects as well. In addition, a suitable platform for large investment is properly provided in order to excel public knowledge. For example, having connected countries, people will aware of multifarious deep layer of art, technology, and science leading to vast public data. Besides, a massive enthusiasm will be created, for people seek for further information. Therefore, the annual per capita studies will progressively increase over country. A strong effective medical care system will stablish, should countries prosper in economy. It means, financial issue plays an important basic role in investing remarkable fund for heath care. Countries allocating particular budget for treatment, are incredibly able to build equipped hospitals with high standards surviving people’s life. In addition, a firm health care system is highly based on accurate research system which completely is supported through growth in economical system. There is a vehement enthusiasm toward this view that excessive attention to financial matter can negatively change individual’s attitude causing irreparable consequences drastically impact next generation’ future. In conclusion, manifold merits will rush countries developing their economy constantly, and it refers people to achieve high culture along with benefit medical care system continuously