Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society. While others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions.

Nowadays, education is important part for every individual peoples life. Some development County also known as for their educated citizens. Certain people think that the main purpose of education is to helpful for society. As long as other people think that education help to the people for their individuals to achieve their goals. On the one hand, education not only help people to individually but also to help and useful their society. Such as many profession like doctors, teachers, scientists and so on. For example, During the corona pandemic situation doctors help and also scrafice to their life to just only save for people's life. This one is great example to serve for society. However, teachers also guide to build childrens future greatly. Besides of that educated people or citizens also understand and follow rules & regulations in proper way and also encourage to others to follow them. On the other hand, Nodought education also help to peoples individually to achieve their goals and fulfilled their lifestyle. Most of people has first piriority when they learning things or during the education to fulfill their goals and live life on luxuris life and followed that to help them society to their profession. To conclude, A good education not only help in his/her life but also help to their society by their profession. Therefore, In my opinion education and learning journal things help them to society us individually.