Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motor-bike. lpyb

It is right to saying that accidents are increasing day by day due to be in client in transport. So many believers opine that heavy punishment is the single way to improve the safety. To some extent, i agree with this statement but there are also some other ways like heavy fine, awareness which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To enumerate the points in the favour of why driving offenders should be punished? First and foremost, people who do not obey the rules of government they definitely punished by cops because the individuals who drink while driving not only the loss theirself but also others who do not have any mistake so if cops punish those type of people then definitely masses be aware about that as well as do not drink while driving. On the other hand punishment is not the only way to solve this problem because many of the accident occurrs due to the other circumstances such as, in the winter due to the heavy fog many accidents happen because in fog drivers cannot see far away from the mirror so authorities need to construct a one way line road in which drivers can easily drive their cars. Moreover, the person who does not follow the rules rather to be punished authorities need to be set a heavy fines which is not only decline the accidents but also, that fund usefull for society works. To conclude, although accidents are increasing with alarming rate in this days, punishment is not the only way to mitigate this problem other ways to be an inclined the safety such as heavy fines.