Some people think that technology widens the gap between poor and rich people.

According some people, technology expands the difference between poor and rich people. I am completely agree due several reasons. Firstly, it is obviously that, the tools of today’s technology influences appreciating people. Since people consider that some of people who use brand phone, laptop are rich. This means that a person is categorized due to tools of their using. For example, people who utilize cutting-edge phone, computer, watch of apple are considered richer than others. Because this brand is expensive and every person can not purchase these products. Secondly, the social media, which is a part of technology, rises distinction. Nowadays, many of people share their daily life on the social media, such as photos and videos. That is why, almost everyone has information about those: how does he/she live, how is their life standard. For instance, if any person takes photos in a costly place or in a brand car and add it to the instagram, people think this person to be rich. Moreover, in the past, people saw the lifestyle of other people, then they appraise. However, now, people evaluate others due to the life of social media. Therefore, These technology tools increase people’s information about others’ life and such much information rise the gap. In conclusion, in my opinion, technology tools create opinion in people to others and social medias affect this situation due to posts.