Increased world demand of oil and gas is causes the taking of searches operation of fuel in remote or even on tej nature places do advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages of diminishing to place?

It is indeed true that human being has been rampantly using large natural resources due to the fact that earth is lack of it and in urge to find more many exploration take place in untouched area of earth. This issue has certainly more disadvantages than its advantages which I will articulate into accompaying passages. It is seen that excessive amount of natural resources like oil and gas are used by a number of masses. There are plethora of demerits of it. To begin with, if this explanation take place in to natural places it would disturb the flora and fauna and created a huge disturbance in ecosystem. Secondly, it affected globally and a south as well as not will also get affected by it and this would pave the way for disaster by melting polar ices. This, sea level will rise and whole world have to suffer form it. Not only humans will suffer but also animals those who are living in that places more that decades would lost their shelter. However, it has also few advantages, but on top of it, it would be far more helpful for humans to fulfill the thirst by exploring such a place. hence, they can live a convenient life by using such resources. Another benefit to masses is that, it is risky to held up this explanation in to urban ares due to the fact that drilling work put human beings in to danger so, remotely places are the the safer place according to that point of view. To conclude, even though craving for oils and gases seems rampant, but people should avoid such explorations because it cause adverse effects that will have disaster consequences on us and our future generations as well.