Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right or wrong so they can behave well. Others says that teachers should teach children only academic subjects.

It has been generally witnessed that education plays a vital role in student's life. plethora of individuals reckon tutors tell the pupils what thing is good and bad for them whereas some believe that they should teach merely academic subjects such as mathematics, english and so on. This essay intends to explain its both perspectives in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous motives to support this argument. First of all, teachers are role models for toddlers and students feel comfortable sharing their problems with their tutors. For instance, according to one research 70% pupils tell their obstacles to the teachers owing to they feel hesitate to tell problem with their family. Additionally, teachers are nation builders for juniors and which things experts teach the toddlers they follow those rules and guidance in their career. To brief, nowadays parents are busy in their life and parents have not enough time to talk with their children, thus a lot of times kids are distracted. Therefore, it is fruitful for students as well as parents when teachers guide the scholars. On the other hand, ample of masses reckon that schools only focus on academic subjects apart from moral values. Moreover, individuals say lot of syllabus are pending, consequently they must not waste their time on that things only teach them about their subjects. Furthermore, it is responsibility of parents to teach such things to their kids. Hence, children can learn that things from their grandparents, because of strong bonding between them. Thus, experts teach only course materials. It seems to me that both have own responsibility to teach the pupils and both worked together to tell the anything to their students as well as children. To conclude, although teachers teach subjects in class, moral valy also crucial for juniors to learn about it. It is worthwhile in their future.