Some people thing that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Other thinks that adult life brings more happiness.

Happiness play important role in our lifetime and determine the quality of our life. Happy people are more successful in multiple life domains, including marriage, friendship, income, work performance, and health. We all strive to be happy during our lives. There are things that can make happy or unhappy the life of teenagers and adults. However, if we compare lifestyles of teens and adults, we can say that adults more happy than teens. There are some reasons for this. Firstly, adults can make more money in comparison to teens. It is believed that money plays significant role in life of every person. Expensive types of payments, such as food, clothes, house, entertainments, luxury goods, even health depend on money. Certainly, in most cases the money can be the key factor in solving problems and needs. Secondly, the adults are apt to be independent. They are free from parents’ control. They can do whatever they want and thus be happy. For example, the adults have possibilities to hang with friends overnight. Thirdly, the adults are considered to be more ready to reality. They have more experience, like this, adults don’t afraid of life’s troubles and easily overcome obstacles than teens. All in all, taking into consideration above mentioned reasons we can say that adulthood is a period of time which brings more happiness in contrast with the life of teens.