Being a celebrity can bring benefits and problems at the same time.

A famous person or celebrity become popular through media as well as due to people celebrity brings benefits along with problems. To begin with, there are many benefits of being a celebrity. Firstly, as a celebrity become its own image or dignity. Every one know to famous person. Secondly, every person give regards and respect to the famous person. For example, Amir Khan is famous personality. Most of the people give respect and like his acting, work or physique. Thirdly, famous person have more money, comfort devices and more property. Moreover they can bring what they want. On the other hand, there are more problems for celebrity. First of all, famous person cannot go anywhere lonely and cannot enjoy freedom with family. Moreover, famous person does not have enough time for their family and persue their hobbies. Furthermore, famous person have to go anywhere with security because of the crowd. In addition to this, due to popularity media always spread news regarding famous person. Moreover, media create issues regarding personal or families problems. In conclusion, being a famous film star or sports man take more benefits but, we cannot denied about negative effects