Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think it is essential for us to learn history.

It is considered that learning history is not worthy as it is a time waste, whereas other believes that history plays a very vital role in our present life and we should keep learning it. In my perception, I think we should learn history. The primary reason is that the history tells us about the past from which we can learn about our ancestral and the incidents which took place in the past. This all influence us in the present in order to make our lives better and more prosperous. The history specifically gives us guidance that we should not repeat mistakes those took place in the past which effects the overall humanity. The history especially acts as a base of our present life because all the innovation, struggle movements and the revolution in human’s life is recorded in the history which particularly present generation needs to know. It will give them right direction, whereas they will feel sense of pride after learning their history. If there will be no history, then there will be no records about the incidents which occurred in the past. In Contrast, it is also true that history is less worthy particularly as compare to other subjects, whereas learning the previous times only makes people to learn about the past which have already gone which can’ t be reversed again. For instance, the incident of Nagasaki which killed so many people can’t come back again because of one single disastrous decision. In Conclusion, the history tells us about the past make us learn about the incidents in order to provide information and guidance so that the mistake which was done by human in past can’t be repeated again.