Some people think that sports and games are necessary for society but other oppose this view

majority of individual believe that sports and games and sports for society while other oppose this view and they believe it should be played in spare time this essay has both advantage and disadvantage I believe this should not be importanton carbon head there are some reason that it should be important to society first and foremost is well trained and will remain fit and it would help them to improve the skills in particular field there and many activities which are organised in daily purpose by participating in the activities they would know about the skill secondly by participating people can get a frame because if they do well in activities they can make their future in that fieldOn the other hand some people think games should be played in leather time because some students are good in studies if sports is important for it will be wastage of time for them as they can study in that time moreover it should be played in spare time to remain fit and relax their mind as there is a very much a competition in sports so it should not be important for allIn conclusion our sports students if their mind then only they can study well as study is important but sports should not be neglected