Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

In today's era, the development, and progress of the country are defined by its youth. Everyone now a day can say with enthusiasm how much free arethe. To choose and work in the field where one wants to follow their passion and excel in the same field and bring a number of new evolution. However, to doconsequently and make yourself an expert in your area of work one needs good material to learn from and goodfunding. There is a requirement for new gadgets and equipment to practice your experiments and design things. Who knows by using the latest technologies and performing things in varied areas can invent someday a most efficient system. For Example, developing the vaccine of corona tookmerely around a couple of monthsin light of the fact thatof the updated technologies and diversity in applied sciences while it took ages in a couple of decadesback. There is definitely, good funding required from the government in schools and colleges where the youth can practice and experimenttheirideas. Meanwhile, We cannot ignore other subjectsin light of the fact that every subject holds various values in one's life. We should definitely incorporate the mores of every subject taught to us and instill the knowledge in which direction we want to move. Though to grow and invent something new, science is moving ahead of its time, and definitely, a good amount of funding is required for that. For Example, SpaceX has spent billions of dollars to test rockets formarsmission. To Achievegigantic definitely, a cost theoughts to be paid. There is no doubt economic development is boosted by the inventions and new experiments carried out in a country on the contrary at the same time to research and experiment with these findings, huge funding is also required. Science subjects are not to be valued more than other subjectsowing to the fact that every person has their own interest and every subject has their own conventions and values on the contrary science experiments require more funding to practice things with new gadgets to avoid the vagaries caused by the aged materials used for experiments.