People spend too much on family celebrations such as birthdays and weddings. What are the importance of these celebrations? Do you think people really spend too much?

In today's fast-paced life, celebrating and spending moments with full joy is the whole tendency of today's people to express their happiness. Functions can usually include weddings and birthday parties. People spend a lot of money on parties. From my personal point of view, I think people should celebrate more and more but at the same time they should save themselves as much as possible from the extra expenses incurred on so many functions. Through this essay, I will try my best to prove my point with the help of some examples. Firstly, there is no denying that in today's life, where every human being has to work hard to move forward and raise his family well. As a result, a person does not have time to get out of his busy routine and live his life happily. Every human being who follows such a busy and similar routine gets bored one day. He apparently needs occasions like weddings and birthday celebrations, so that he can get out of his busy schedule and do something different. For example, in cities like Delhi, the schedule is enough hectic to make a human exhausted. So, he always keep on searching for such occasion, to indulge himself in a moment of celebration. Be that as it may, few people spend more than they can afford on such special occasions, so they sometimes have to face financial difficulties. Many people go too far without controlling their expenses, as a result of which they do not even have enough money to cover their daily expenses. For example, in state like Punjab, where spending more is in itself a big show. Many people here spend money thinking of flaunting in front of others instead of spending according to their own pockets, and later they sometimes face financial hardships for the same reason. To conclude, However, it is important to celebrate weddings and other functions in a good way and because of these changes in our daily routine and the human brain comes out of the pressure, we have to control our expenses. Celebrating the occasion should be spent with full liveliness and joy