Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

A number of people believe that spending a large amount of money on occasions like marriage, birthday its does not make sense at all, however others have opposite opinion. I personally believe spending plethora of money on these types of functions is not right way to use money. On one hand, those people who do not agree with spending large amount of money any functions because they consider it is not give any benefits though it's breaking our saving which we can use for our better and secure future. For instance, if they spend money like that may be it can create financially problems in their family life. However, I agree with this view because people need save their money for their children's future, hospital bills and other essential expenses. On other hand, people who spend big amount of money on their events they want to make their occasion special and beautiful. For example, number of people like decorative things and various types of food. They use expensive and variety of decoration materials in their functions like LED lights, different types of flowers. Furthermore, they ordered different types of food such as Italian food, Contential and Chinese dishes which are so expensive. However, I believe that people do this expenses because they think it is crucial in this modern time to make our guests happy and get compliments by them for good arrangements. I believe it is not vital to spend big part of our saving on these occasions rather than other needs. To conclude, money play important role in our life which fulfill our daily needs and help to survive in this world. Spending large amount of money on functions can create financially mess.