It is important for children to learn the differences between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion?

In the contemporary world each parents pay attention to their child's behaviour and it is tru that parents teach their kid's about pick true and false ways at a young age. Punishment play vital role in this procces. I disagree with this statement and I will show my argument in following paragraphs. Nowadays, teenagers tend to make serious mistake in their daily life. For example, they do not choose own way. As a result, they are losing theur place in society. So, parents always show the right wat without some kind of punishment. Because if children are punished by their close people to errors, they usually become anxiety and remain under the stress. Moreover, teens want to attention which are given their relatives and other clise people. At this time children are penalized, they pron to commite a crime. As a consequences, they losed great proportion if childhood. On the other hand, fathers and mothers pay attention to kid's psychology during the bringing up period. In simple words, cholildren require consideration and they usually listen other people advices. Although, they already choose wrong direction, their parents should attempt to show their right way without punishment. To conclude, punishment play a crucial role in bringing up children. Such as pick their own way like right. In my opinion, parents should regulate children's behaviour without punishment.