Nowadays, the world is developing at a very rapid pace and we are constantly forced to make a lot of choices that can affect the rest of our lives. with the idea that we should always ask someone else for help when we need to make an important decision? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

One of the most important aspect of our life’s is decision making. The choices we make may have a dramatic consequences and a good advice may help to evaluate the best options. During the evaluation of probable outcomes, we should remember that two heads are better than one. Looking at the issues from the different angles may reveal some deal breaking details. Brainstorming of ideas are often used as a training in the universities and during the real working situations. For instance, parents can nurture positive qualities of youngsters and shape their destiny in the better manner that their own because they are aware of inner desires of their children. They have done some mistakes or have seen a few and do not won’t them do replicate in their child’s destiny. Moreover, experienced professional may open a new horizons or enforce the adoptions of our dreams. Coaches, teachers or handful workers have learned a lot. Therefore, they know how to achieve tremendous accomplishments. While they have an impeccable understanding of the situation, their point of view is beneficial. In cases when the decision is restricted by the strict timeframe it is very beneficial to count on professional advisor. On the other hand, takin the responsibility on your own life is crucial. Some people tend to believe that adolescence or professionals who gave them a piece of advice are taking full responsibility for the consequences. In case of failure and frustration it is easier to justify it by someone’s else decisions. I am inclined to say that by listening others one should remember to follow own trail of life with taking full responsibilities of the decisions made. In conclusion, I would prefer to seek professional advice where it is possible. I strongly advocate this approach, because not only older people can contribute to better decision making, but also professionals can open us brighter perspectives and help to reach our goals.