It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue? madd

The view that women are better parents than men has shown itself to be true throughout the history. That does not mean that men are not of importance in child nurturing indeed, both are most necessary if children are to appreciate fully the roles of both sexes. According to me, women have proven themselves superior parents because of their conditioning, their less aggressive nature and their normally better communication skills. This essay shall describe how women can do better parenting than men. From the time women are little girls, females learn about nurturing. First with dolls and later perhaps with younger brothers and sisters, girls are given the role of carer. Girls see their mothers in the same roles and so it is natural that they identify this as a female activity. Boys in contrast, learn competitive roles which are known very far from nurture. While boys may dream of adventures, girls conditioning means they tend to see the future in rising families. Girls also appears to be less aggressive than boys. In adulthood, it is men, not women, who prove to be the aggressors in crime and in war. Obviously, in raising children, a more patient and gentle manner is preferable to a more aggressive one. Although there are certain exceptions, by and large, females are less likely to choose to violence in attempting to solve problems. To conclude, both women and men are equally important. But I believe, women are superior to men in better parenting as they rear child very well.