Some people think that secondary school children should study imerational news while other thinks that it is waste of value scho time.

Few People realizes that secondary school studentsshould learn Global report while other believes that it is waste their golden time. Secondary school students are too youngto keep deep and clear understanding about Global report. Todays news information are updating day by day. So we cannot provide them proper and ethical information immediately. As a nesult it can be adverse impact on them. We can see confusing reaction on them. Besides there are sometimes shown violence news which is very harmful for the students. These news caneffects their brain and minds. Another reasonis they cant retain all data properly in theirKnowledge · Sometimes they can not understand about the Global cincunstances. Although there are some detrimentalaspects but we cannot denied that world newscan helps to expand their knowledge store. They can gain lot of information from differentcountry's and regions news with more details. They can spread their knowledge power amongthe society. Besides their other subjects theycan learn about current affairs. Which isso beneficial for all of them. They can achieveCognitive information from Global report andsometime can apply in a good way in their life. In my own philosophy personally I strongly believe that students can learn many useful information from Television and internet, there are enough data for them instead of take World news as a compulsory subsect. In conclusion we should careful about what students are learns what information they gets because they will be our future human assets so we should help them to know about cognitive and sophisticated inbonmation.