SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT SECONDARY OR HIGH-LEVEL STUDENT SHOULD BE TAUGHT HOW TO USE MONEY MANAGEMENT AS IT IS AN IMPORTANT LIFE SKILLS,

In today’s burgeoning population, everyone is lucrative in their own specialized field. Hence money management is the imperative life skill which should be taught to student in their early age. However, I completely agree with this notion and support my point of view in following paragraph. Firstly, money management is pivotal point of anyone’s life. In this contemporary world, teenagers are been lured by the booming advertisement of electronics, branded clothes and even other accessories which makes them spendthrifts. For instance, some teenagers tend to buy the advanced version of their phone, even if the current phone satisfies all the needs. The reason behind this due to peer-influence. Secondly. If the courses like management of money is taught early, then that is beneficial to themselves. The reason for this is from very young age they would be able to understand the value of money, which is a very good virtue. Apart from this, they will also be able to know how to save for future needs. One should understand that coming future is today’s present and one should be prepared to live with that in a safe and secure way. Lastly, they will also learn to control the unnecessary need of shopping or buying any electric device. This all ways would be beneficial to them, once they start earning and take responsibility of their family, when they reach their adolescence. This trait would lead them to a financially-balanced life. To sum up, I would like to reiterate saying that the best teacher to teach money management is parents, because they have gone through that path. Irrefutably it saves their future so it is a wise option to teach money management in high school.