Some people think that it is better to leave their home country for improving their work and living opportunities. Others believe that it is better to stay in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often claimed that immigration is much more useful for enhancing not only in financial way, but also to create one’s own career, while others prefer to work and dwell on their area where they live to move I will analyse both cases and present my view in favour of migration. It is the fact that by moving another country you are able to earn sufficient means, because according to recent researches it is considered that the people who work abroad can find much more money in comparison to those people who currently work their motherland, therefore it would be great opportunity. However, it might cause some serious issue, for example, particular disease that multiplies nowadays and the most crucially homesickness. All in all, immigration include both negative and positive aspects. When it comes to living and supplying one’s family on their country, it also reveals some drawbacks and chances. On the one hand, it provides safety as well as loyal collaborates which makes people feel themselves happier. For instance, in accordance with TV information and publication give data about the people who are currently in abroad suffer unsafety and bossy chefs. On the other hand we can make out future brighter if we know how to live and work appropriately Nowadays most people are able to move overseas by Green Card which provide to live and find suitable job in America. IN that way, we can show them as an example successful humans. In conclusion, this essay discussed both drawbacks and benefits of leaving own country to another for living and working. Although they have vital points, I think being safe with our family and creating our career in our paradaiceable motherland is more profitable than moving.