TModern kitchen appliances mean that it has become much easier to prepare good food at home. However, people are eating out in restaurant more than ever before.

It has become much easier to cook a delicious meal at home because of modern kitchen appliances. Although, still more and more humans are eating outside in restaurants. However, eating outside become a big trend, I see that is not quite true for my country – The Czech Republic. Going to a restaurant is more common in big cities such a Prague but when I look at the average customer, he visits restaurants not so frequently like in other countries, for example, France. On the one hand, food in a restaurant tastes much better than a home-prepared dish and you don´t have to clean and wash all the dirty dishes. The main advantage is that it is quicker because you don’t have to spend the whole time buying food and cooking process. Furthermore, it´s great for build better relationships with your partner, family, friends, or colleagues. On the other hand, eating in restaurants is for the majority of the Czech population too much expensive and the take going to a restaurant like some prestige. They often visit a restaurant just when somebody celebrates a birthday, wedding or some success. I strongly believed that eating in a restaurant is a big occasion for us. For instance, for a family with two children is more than halved cheaper to cook food at home than to order it in the restaurant. Next, I saw a lot of my colleagues at work with their own prepared food in box and I think it has the same reason.