Some people claim that not enough waste from home is recycled . Then say the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make legal requirements . to what extent you think laws are needed to make people recycle more their waste

Many people claim that waste products form our home are not recycled in more quantity as compared to recycled products so they think that government should Interfere and pass a strict law against this. so lest us talk briefly in upcoming paragraph about recycling products in our country with relevant example so we can understand what law should be pass on this matter. Firstly and foremost, lets talk about the different types of garbage bin use in our country and talk about recycling a electronic product. As we know that in our metropolitan cities we use two types of garbage bin like black and green black garbage bin contains solid waste while green garbage bin contain liquid material. as this law is being passed in our country but some people don t follow this for example a person has put a battery into green garbage bin but it should be put into black garbage bin and this lead to major problem like accidents of catching fire. secondly now let us summarize the things as we previously talk about how people are carless and it cause a bad effect to the environment and now let us talk about a daily activity which is performed by a people and it leads to air pollution as every one know in our country people burn plastic instead of recycling it and that cause low index of quality in the atmosphere sometimes it may cause problem in breathing too. So in my opinion I would suggest that government should put fines on this type of behavior instead of that they should pass a law who found doing something which cause bad effect to environment should be tell to pick the waste of their locality for that day so that will never repeat it again.