More and more city workers are deciding to live in the country and travel into work every day. The result is increased traffic congestion and damage to the environment. What measures do you think could be taken to encourage people not to travel such long distances into work?

There are greater and greater humans moving out from huge cities to suburban areas to live. This is causing might also issues from traffic to environment due to the fact most of the jobs now are reachable in the large cities, so humans have to travel returned into the cities every day to work. To handle this problem, there are some remedies. To commence with, the government should minimize the gap between the geographical region and the metropolis with the aid of setting up and relocating factories and administration offices to the rural areas to create jobs for people. They will still live in suburban areas with their suitable jobs and solely have to journey quick distances to work. Besides, technologically speaking, thanks to the improvement of technology, there are extra possibilities for people to work on line at home. So, there are no motives why organizations should no longer let their people work at home, possibly two days per week and then go into work in the rest of the week. A very distinct way to deal with the hassle is encouraging people to remain in cities with the aid of improving the exceptional of life there. For example, the government should spend extra money to limit crime and society evils as those are the principal motives why people do now not favor to stay in the cities. Furthermore, as nicely as the surroundings can be made cleaner and agreeable to stay with extra green trees and fewer skyscrapers. In these ways, human beings might be encouraged to remain as a substitute than transferring out. In conclusion, there are many approaches to overcome the state of affairs in each the geographical region and city factors of view. The government, as well as all of society’s components, need to be a part of fingers to find the high-quality solution for these issues.