Some people think that children should obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Other people think that children controlled too much cannot deal with problems themselves in adulthood. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

If children are controlled too much, they will not deal with problems from society themselves when they grow up. I agree with this view, despite some people argue that kids should obey rules come from their parents and teachers want them to do. It is significant for children especially those young kids to plan a regulation to restrict their action. As young children they do not have a mature judgement system and sufficient self-discipline, so that they may make some mistakes or may not have a good academic achievement. Those kids should be ruled by family members and school teachers. The consequence is that children may have gentle action and more self-discipline. Those rules planned by parents or teachers can make them to become a compitive person. Although there are some positive effects to rule kids, parents should allow young children have more space to develop their independence ability. Every individual kids have their special advantages. Like brilliant creating ability, talented in communication and organization. Those extraordinary advantages are useful for their career when they are elder. Parents should reduce some limits to their children, find out their potential abilities when interact with them in daily life and teach how to utilize their special abilities to themselves. For instance, if parents find their kids be good at communication, they should lead their kids do more speech and communication skills because speech can make people confidence and communication skills can make them communicate with others in gentle words. Father or mother should set some problems in their kids daily life and solve problems by themselves, this in order to cultivate their kids independence ability when they grow up. Overall, perhaps there are some benefits to ruled children because it can teach them self-discipline and more gentle. But individuals have their different advantages. It is not smart to cultivate those kids by a pattern. So, I tend to think it is more benefits for children that give them more space to develop their abilities solving problems.