Some people think that Russian is easier to learn than English

Nowadays many people are discussing the topic about foreign learning languages. The question that some people gather that English is more difficult to study than Russian. Others have minds another way. Though, I suppose that right Russian is believed to be more difficult in learning than English. To start with, Russian language has different rules which are quite more ones than has English language. And it might always do the learning harder. To continue with, in the Russian language there is another difficult side - slang. Thus, there are many likewise words in English language, in Russian ones are not measured by counting. As a result, foreign people cannot currently comprehence Russians' speaking and discussing. It does a huge reason in mistaking for people coming abroad. To end with, the most popular rule that causes a big problem in learning Russian is the words' formation. There are a lot of adjectives and nouns which are not coherent and have not a cohesion with the same adverbs and verbs. Therefore, another part of people suggest that Russian is easier to learn than English. They deny the fact that Russian is harder in studying and say that it has only three times instead of sixteen ones. I cannot agree with this fact, because Russian has three main times, but there are a lot of sorts of them. Like a consisting past or future. To sum up, learning foreign languages can make you a choice in easy and hard studying.