Nowadays, some countries around the world have their most population as younger people as compared to with older pupils. I believe that, this has more benefits than drawbacks.

The country which has most of their population as younger generation than older one, have more economy. To explain it, in a country, where three fourth of the population are employed then Gross Domestic Product is higher. For example, a person who is working in a company and contributes to the economics of country as well rather than staying at home like old pupils. In this technological era, every country wants to be technical. At present time, most of the inventions are establish by new generation. For instance, Elon Musk has invented a marketing strategy. In which he will display ads in the universe because he is from new generation. Most of the invention is being done by younger people because older people cannot cope up with new world but expectations are always there. The cons of having older people population than younger are to spend a huge amount on the health care system. The older pupils can get more disease than new generation because of their body. For instance, if older people are contributing the most in whole population, then government will spend more money on their hospitals and health department. Thus, this will effect on the overall budget of the country and will collapse. In summary, I can clearly say the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages as well.