Some people are using internet too much but oter people think internet is harmful for people. What are cons and pros of it?

It is argued that internet is getting hotly debated topic among people. More specifically, some people think that internet is important to use their daily life however, others consider that it brings a lot of problems. In this way, I will discuss both the following topic and support with examples and justifications. Firstly, it is belived that internet is the best option for some people, because there are many conveniences. For example, it is suitable to find some informations, make some friends, watching funny videos to get your mood highly, you may see your acquainted through screen, it is easy to learn foreign languages, not only languages, but also other subjects or cooking, hair style, sewing and more. Also, people can solve their problems in your daily life, businessmen can sell products over the internet. Especially, some people can buy products online, it is comfortable technic period. Personally, I learn english extra lessons by You Tube. By contrast, it is thought that the internet calls some problems to people, as frequently use of the internet may infect your system from viruses that can damage your valuable data, which is difficult to recover. Also, because of viruses, your system can become totally worhtless, the internet may not be more useful for children as they are spending much time. There are many unethical and pornography communities are avaliable that can cause to distract their mind. Some terrorists may persuade teenages to kill some people in real life by the internet. To conclude, after looking at both sides of the argument, it is clear that advantages of internet overweight disadvantages of it, because it is harmful to your behavior. I hope that humans use the internet enough less than now in the future.