Many people suffer from insomnia. What do think is it caused. What is the solution of this problem?

In the prevailing scenario, individuals are suffering from health ailments and many people are confronting the problem of insomnia. However, I intend ti discuss the reasons of this problem and solutions of above stated notion which is being elaborated in my impending textual. To commence with, it has insurmountable reasons that why majority individuals are facing problem of insomnia. First and foremost reason is that individuals are relied on social networking sited especially youngsters alsothey are using mobile phones in an excessive way and many radiations are emitting from the cell phones, which leads to put high impact on health issues. As a result, brain get tired due to using mobile phones inoridinate amount as well as people feel anxiety and get into depression. For example, an article was published in 2020 in India which revealed that majority of individuals are confronting problem of lack of sleep due to excess usage of cell phones. On the flip side, there are many solution to overcome this problem. Firstly, individuals should give proper time to every task and should less usage of cell phones so that one can manage all the things and give time to leisure activities such as spend time with family members and playing outdoor games. Therefore, it leads to put great impact on individuals lifestyle and on daily routine also, people would be enjoyed every activity. For instance, a survey was conduceted in Veitnam which showed that 35% of people has less usage of mobile phones and gave time to another activities. To recapitualte, although using cell phones in less amount seems to be an effective measure but another factors should also be adopted.