Some people think that public libraries are necessary while others say that nowadays public libraries are no longer important.

In this quick paced era, technology has led to revolutionary changes in humans life. Many masses claim that social libraries are essential, whereas others vocalize that thesedays public libraries are no longer crucial. I, however, agree with former notion. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons to support this prospect. Firstly, libraries play indespensable part of folks because it contain ample of books which gives abundance knowledge to person. Interestingly, it is that place which is fruitful for all aged group members, especially children. To examplify, if there are libraries in city then pupils do best preparation for exams because of calm atmosphere. Moreover, library books always give true information. However, details from cell phones also helpful to know more about particular topic. What is more, everyone hava smart phones to get knowledge at every place. Therefore, it is easily portable for masses to move from one place to another. To sum up, although public libraries are fruitful to enhance individual knowledge, drastically technology is popular to do any kind of work.