Some people think that public libraries are necessary, while others believe that nowadays public libraries are no longer important. What is your opinion.

It is often argued that, public reading rooms are losing their importance among young generation and they prefer electronic gadgets to read. Nevertheless, many still have believe that these places are playing crucial part in everyone's life, either students or working class people. This essay will discuss both views before reaching to a concrete decision. On the one hand, libraries are classical unique source of getting relief and spending time to gain knowledge through wide range of books. To elaborate further, individual has different choices about reading materials to stay away from stress and anxiety. To illustrate, many professional people spend their weekend in the library to attain relaxation while reading general or adventure books. Besides this, even though masses are able to search any book through an online facility, libraries are those places where individual would like to read a different kind of books, while for looking other readers to enhance their awareness. Therefore, libraries must be developed to keep ourselves updated. However, there are myriad of notions against the establishment of libraries. The first and foremost reason of diminishing the standard of these places is that the provided materials in the libraries are out dated and nor any authority or social groups are seem to provide latest editions to public libraries. Secondly, owing to lack of time, families like to spend quality time together during weekends or holidays instead of joining any local reading place. Hence in modern world these knowledgeable homes are dropping their importance due to lack of government and public involvement. To recapitulate, in my view point public libraries are playing vital role in human being life in various ways. Nonetheless, fast and paced technology has overwhelmed this past trend of keeping ourselves active and in further it might be eradicated this facility if the related authority would not take steps in present to preserve the libraries.