Some people think visitors to other countries should imitate local customs and behaviour as some people disagree they think the host countries should welcome cultural differences.

Nowadays, tourism industry take a major role in each and every country. tourism industry can growing at a tremendous speed coma due to the increase of transport facilities korma holiday packages people tends to travel other countries full stop in the below paragraph can we discuss about and give my opinion. First and foremost, people nowadays movetowards the other country to enjoy their holidays, and especially learn new culture and behaviour when the people migrate to other countries they carry their own culture that makes them uncomfortable and self-consciousness. due to that reason they try to adopt the local culture that makes them more comfortable and help them easy to communicate. For example when the Indians travel to foreign countries that talk in English language that make them easy to understand and communicate. Moreover uh uh while the international visitors came to India retry the different culture and language that most foreign people love Indian culture, as well as people also. for example they love Indian culture because of unbelievable fashion from every state and eventually spices and food they love because of tremendous taste they never try in their entire life. on the other hand while some people believe that host countries want to share the different culture and language make them understand and opportunity to increase tourism and more employment while it remains on the local people of their own country culture and make them understand to identify the negative aspect of their own culture and give them the opportunity to correct it. as per my opinion, it helps to learn some new culture as well as language and develop the communication skill, it develop the economy of the country because of tourism. on the basis of the points mentioned above it helps to initiate the knowledge and learn new culture.