Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility.

some people feel that government should take action against the rise of public unhealthy lifestyle by implementing laws regarding nutritious diet, while other thinks people should be concerned for their diet themselves. This essay will discuss both the views and suggest why respective authorities should not control in type of food people can purchase. To begin with, there is no doubt that healthy citizen leads to a prosperous nation. With that saying, people think that it is a responsibility of government to lead the citizen to make a nutritious diet mandatory to consume. By making nutritious food a law people are compelled to have a healthy food. Though this might be seen as an unrealistic way to deal this problem this can be effective. For instance, in Japan the students have lunch at their school which is full if calculated protein diet so, that students are energized and remain focus and it good presedent for this as japnese education remains remarkable throughout the world. Another point to consider is that, This lead people to be parasite as it needs guidance from the government for basic things. This law can remark in a negative way as the citizen are told what to consume and what not. Diet is something that individuals has to look out for themselves as the law itself cannot monitor each and every citizen diets. overall, healthy diet is a form of luxurious for certain people. As healthy diet costs fortune it often discourage middle class people from adopting this habit. Having control for the food that one consume is vital for one self that everyone should be aware of. In conclusion, government alone cannot deal with an ongoing problem of food individuals should be concern for their own diets.