At school greater emphasis should be placed on an appreciation of the built as well as the natural environment.

It is a fact that modern societies expect students and prospective professionals to have all the knowledge and skills. Therefore, it is necessary to appreciate an idea that school children should be aware of the natural environment, as the architecture of buildings has played a vital role in our lives. First of all, knowledge of the built environment will be of great importance for building patriotism which is a vital aspect of education in any country. Children need to learn to recognize different types of buildings, especially those of historical significance. This will help them learn more about the history of their nation and understand their story line in a unique way instead of reading a history book. Thus, it will help them build a deeper relationship with their motherland country. Furthermore, education is important for possession and cultivation from early ages. For example, if students have the opportunity to get relative with the concept of architecture early in their lives, perhaps in the future they will be great architects designing beautiful buildings to beautify the world. Also, children learning to respect not only the artificial environment through the buildings but also the natural environment. Thanks to such as an approach, they are less likely to destroy surroundings by writing graffiti on the walls of establishments or dropping garbage nearby. In conclusion, although the knowledge of natural environment it is vital for the children lives, we should not mistreat the benefits of architecture. Learning about man-made environment and how can beautify the world, will develop children’s general education.