Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Others, however, believe that scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that scientists and politicians play the most crucial role in providing the world a direction. In my opinion it is difficult to decide whether scientists have more influence or politicians do. However, this essay intends to shed the light on both perspectives before forming an opinion. To embark on, with regard to an influence of scientists, first and foremost, opens the avenues of job and business opportunities. To be justified, with the help of scientists, several industries have been set up, in which labour workers are working to eke out their bread and butter, and earning a good amount of money they are able to survive easily in this high-tech era. For instance, a recent survey was held by the tribune has revealed that a number of industries have been set up which are producing different kind of products and the products are imported to other countries and several workers are working in those countries. Hence, the employment rate and economic level has increased of a nation. Furthermore, scientists have overcame geographical barriers and made convenient lifestyle. In simple words, the communication and transportation has been introduced, by which a person can communicate with anyone across the world. In addition, nowadays, it is easy to commute anywhere with the help of means of transport. Moreover, life expectancy has increased with the help of scientific research done on different types of diseases. For example, has invented the vaccine of pandemic coronavirus. Thus it help the a lot to curb the spreading of pandemic disease across the globe. On the other hand, there is also influence of politicians in the evolvement of nation. Firstly, the strict rules and regulations are made by government officials. Apart from it, a prime minister plays a crucial role to represents an identity of nation at global level. Secondly, politicians are the owner to decide the infrastructure of nation. Politicians holds a great responsibility of leading a country, and a good politician in his country with his progressive approach. Consequently, they bring the transformation and devlopment in the country. In conclusion, as per my discussion, both the professions shares equal power. If politicians are considered to be an inspiring, then the consideration and impact of scientist cannot be overlooked. However, I personally believe that in the future people will be more inclined towards scientist you to repetitive advancements in technology field.