Even though globalisation has brought benefit to many countries , it's negative side should not be forgotten . To what extent do you agree?

Whether the export and import in all over the country is beneficial to us on every side or not has become the matter of discussion. I agree with this that there are some negative consequences are also included in this in the process of globalisation that will be clarified below. To begin with, the export and import that takes place in every country makes and rise the standard of living of every individual. To elaborate, people get an opportunity to meet with all products that are manufactured even in other nation. Moreover, they use these products in their daily lives rather than using those old products those have less productive in this contemporary era. Due to meet with new products these makes the lives of people comfortable and convenient. In addition, globalisation reduce the reputation of companies those are doing their business in their own country. To substantiate, globalisation leads to that multinational companies take place in other nations and start their business that give negative impact to that nation. In spite of their own organisation those produce products hundreds of years ago, people of that country like to visit in these multinational companies as they believe that these companies sell them high branded products to them. To conclude, it can be concluded that globalisation brings advantages to people by making their standard of living high whereas it gives negative impact also like multinational companies take place that forced the other organisations in loosing their productivity.