Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, it is possible to recognize that crime novels and TV dramas are part of our daily lives. It means that people can find advertisement of these pieces of art in libraries or whenever they watch television. I will discuss why they have reached such popularity and provide my thoughts. To begin with, several people enjoy spending their free time on activities that challenge their minds. This is precisely what crime novels and dramas allows them to do. For instance, when reading a crime story one always wants to discover who the murderer was. Therefore, attention is focused on understanding the clues given by the writer. In addition, this material is not difficult to access. It can be found in libraries or on different streaming services. In fact, even when people use the pubic transport, they can easily read or watch them. All in all, the fact that these novels and TV shows are mind-challengig and accessible has made them so popular in our society. As far as I am concerned, this leisure material is a useful tool. First of all, it can boost people’s creativity because the stories allow their mind to be active. This may result on people becoming better at problem solving. Nonetheless, if it is used by children, it is essential that parents supervise this activity. Sometimes crime scenes might be shocking for the youth, so parents should guide them and explain what fiction and non-fiction is. To conclude, crime novels and TV crime dramas have increased their popularity due to their features. In addition, they have some advantages for people’s lives. However, it is important to consider whether they appropriate for the young public or not.