Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic sucess.others argue that happiness depends on both Niews suces. Othens argue theat different factors Discus own opinion and give your opinion.

Happiness is a State of mind, Every one individual define it according to their perception. However, number on reason behind people argue for real happiness one group lassert that with the help of monotony gain people can be whereas and other side in video State that happiness rely on various factors This essay coille describe the both side of the arguement with compelling reasons. Happiness is the State of mind. Some individuals assert that economic gain is the chief reason for being happy. According to them, if has enough Wealth they Can Person live a luxurious life fulfill their dreams and responsibility to words, their family member. Addition to that, hobbies. be pursued by this money for can instance, with the help of money people not only spend money on what they require but also follow their passion, Thus, economic Progress is paramount in persons life to being happy. happiness is also depend on other factors like health, social relationship, Positive thinking and self-compalance. To begin with, healthy lifestyle comparative aspects qualm is the coithout any it is impossible to be happy when masser are lack of it. Secondly, being with family at the end of the day, on festival day or holiday the different way to show the love towards them and when this happen person automatically be happy. Finally, optimestisism play a pivotal role in individuals life. For instance, what if person has wealth but not have their family Whom they Can Share daily talk? the answer iS NO. blouse of all this reason this group people argue that others factors biso necessary for stay happy. To conclude, I firmly believe that happiness cannot be difine, different people have diperent opinion. Though alcording to some accountable conle for others money is family bonding, optimistic and health is pain reason for being happy.