Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success others argue that happiness depends on different factors. Discuss about both views and give your own opinion

The definition of word "happiness" is equivocal for every individual. Some believe that economic prosperity is the only factor responsible for being happy while others are susceptible to various other reasons. However, I personally coincide with the latter point of view. Some people advocate that money has the tendency to buy everything. They expressed happiness in terms of it. They believe that everything has a price tag and if we need anything then we have to pay for it in bucks. For instance, if one wishes to lead a luxurious life then this can only be done through the help of dollars. Thus, according to them if you have heavy pocket that means you are happy. While others contrast to the above view by saying that every activity that brings some sort of satisfaction can be coined as happiness. To cite it with an example, a child feels happy on seeing new toy, also, he feels contentious on saying anything that seems to be pleasurable. In this way, others are sceptical about the above point. According to my point of view, money is one of the responsible factors, though not the only one. It is an inner state of mind expressed as an emotion resulting from the pleasurable moments of life. At the outset we can conclude that several factors account for one's delightness.