The air we breathe has a major impact on our health and the environment. However, the air pollution is constantly growing and at current levels it can be fought only globally. That is to say, individual efforts to improve air quality will not give any results, and it's solely responsibility of our governments to reduce air pollution.

An essential problem of the 21st century is world pollution. The level of the contamination in air is rapidly increasing day by day and affecting the inhabitants’ health. The countries officials should take step together on these type of environmental issues. Hence, it is the core responsibility of elected bodies rather than individuals. I support, mostly problems can be solved by government’s hands, instead of relying on specific. Firstly, each country is facing worst situation in dealing with wastes due to high CO2 emissions. In addition, executive cabinet should take action against the industries chemical rejections. For example, in Singapore oil companies lost their registry permits in order to discharging high rate of fossil fuel contaminants. Hence, they are highly dangerous for human health. Secondly, in this current time majority of people suffering from bronchial asthma due to inhaling of corrosive and toxic solutions. Furthermore, there are plenty of societies available in every country to cope the environs issues under custody of local cabinets. For instance, the strict regulations require to stop the usage of plastic bags. Thus, it will directly enhance the life of ozone layer. To summarize, solely nobody can create the positive change for environmental pollution. Obviously, law and order regulatory bodies should come in front to tackle such type of world-wide issues.