Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpses.

News can be published by using different media and nowadays a debate has been aroused about which media is the most convenient way to broadcast news. Some assert that radio is the easiest media to telecast any information, while others argue for publishing news no other media can beat television. In my opinion, the latter one that is television is the most convenient in this recent time though both the media radio and television have their meanings. Radio offers an array of affirmative uplifts. Firstly, access to information can be possible in remote areas which are beyond imagination. For example, now the rural people can hear breaking news like coronavirus outbreak at the same time when other metropolitan citizens can learn about it. Secondly, the purchase of radio is economical; especially for poor or low-income personnel. As a consequence, they are no longer deprived of the rays of education-related news; even the poor cowboy can enjoy music, sports news, and other branches of news. Thirdly, they are portable because of their tiny size and weight. About 30 million dollars had been earned by JK electronics in China, in 2019 from selling mini-sized radio as its popularity increased among youngsters due to their use in a train, bus stops, shopping malls, while commuting or jogging in a park. On the other hand, television is not lagging with its blessings compared to other mediums. Firstly, TV offers not only auditory aspects but also visual illustrations. Viewers can enjoy both the sports programs and the person who is responsible for playing the extraordinary games; eventually makes the game eye-catching and goad the people for purchasing more TV. Secondly, it is only possible to access a million people worldwide at a time by publishing news on TV. The news of the destruction of the Twin tower In New York City in 2011 reached every viewer’s house within a second like an impulse of current and for this, the whole world saw the violence of the jingoism, this is a tangible example to prove my points. Thirdly, for publishing news on TV, TV channels create lucrative job offers as a newsreader where the audience can able to see the creativity and sense of humor of journalists as well as the newsreaders. To reiterate, it can be concluded from the aforementioned paragraph that TV and radio both are successful means to telecast news. I generally prefer the TV media over the radio because more exploration facilities of TV, auditory and visual advantages whereas radio only publish the news that is extracted from TV news.