Nowadays, the internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development?

Internet and TV are the most significant in our life. Every person depends on that device. So, it has a great opportunity. People express their opinion and talent by the internet and TV show programs. There are a lot of facilities in the present time. I agree with this statement the internet and television platform people benefit too much. Firstly, all over the world people are using the internet. We using the internet by our smartphones and other devices. Now, this present time we can see that people create new thinking and they can share their opinion by the internet. Such as, talk about YouTube, Facebook, Tik-Tok and other sectors are more popular. Basically, young generation the most attractive and they create and learn new subjects by the internet. Such as they create new video and then upload this video on YouTube. This is a big opportunity. Every country celebrity people share their picture and opinion by Instagram, Facebook others. In the recent time any people can easily viral in the internet. For example, a boy love song. He does not properly support with his family. So, he sings a beautiful song. The next time the song publish on the internet then the boy viral on internet world. A number of Youtubers work different topics. Sometimes it has bad impact in our society. Young people always try to celibraty. A few people choose wrong decision. They lost their money by broker. All time these people think how can be celebrety in the future. Secondly, Tv is the most significant in our life. Every house people watches Tv. We can see many other channels. Basically, like the Tv shows singing programe, political issues, International news others. For example, some TV shows helps our children and they enjoy a lot of. We can see any kinds of programe and watching movies, dramas and news. On the other hand, Tv is great relaxation in our body and mind. We are enjoying it too much. A few bad results effects in our society. To conclude, the internet and Tv shows programes good result in our society. The most important issues people can easily express their merit and opinion.