Some people think that people who make more money are successful, but other thinks that people who contribute to society are more successful.

It is argued that people who make more money are most succesful, while other thinks that the individuals contributing to society like scientists and social worker are more successful. This essay will discuss the importance of both type of peoples. In my opinion, person who contribute to country is more successful. To commence with, money is very crucial part of one's life. A person who is earning huge amount of money can be considered as important, as he/she can do whatever they wants, without facing any problem. To illustrate, the American business man, Elon Musk, is one of the world's richest and successful man. His success is judged by his networth. In this way all other individuals who make a lot of money are thought to be important. However, the people who contribute to society are not behind the marhin to be called successful person's in life. But the only difference is that they along witb earning money, also serve to the nation and help their country to make progress. These people are generally scientis, teachers and social workers. For instance, Dr APJ Abdul kalam was well known scientist of India, having alot of wealth, but along with that he served for the nation and help nation to make development in field of science. To conclude, in my opinion, the defination of success is not earning money or gaining profit but making wise use of money. So i consider social workers to be more successful persons than other.