It is some time said that

n the past people use to get married in very early age or as soon as they would cross the age of maturity but over the time things have been changed but still, I think it is a good choice to tie the bond before the age of 30 so that both the party get quality time to spend with each other and growing together mentally without many disputes. First and foremost, majority of marriages fail due to lack of understanding as well as communication, In India, for example, a 2020 study has revealed that there was a 30% hike in number of divorce cases and the age of marriage were 20% above 35. As the level of maturity increases neither a person wants to compromise nor adjust and hence chances of dispute increase by 10 folds. Furthermore, looking at the fitness and health scenario many genealogists recommend having a kid before a female reach the age of 30 as post to that the quality of egg starts degrading and changes of complication boost. For e. g. , An article published last month by Dr Ranjhana Dhanu, Senior gynecologist at Hinduja Khar, states that infertility is most common among the over aged couples as compared to couple who got married at early age. Finally, the quality of time spend with each other while you are still young has no comparison with the time when already the responsibilities has hit the lives of each individual Although marriage is an individual choice but it is also the collaboration between 2 families and as early the bond starts stronger it becomes as well as lasting.